Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V200 CAN Clip für Renault Renault Diagnostic Tool Deutsch

V200 CAN Clip für Renault Renault Diagnostic Tool Deutsch

85.00
  • Item No. SP19-D

Renault kann V200 befestigen
1. Siehe alle Angaben zum Fahrzeug
2.diagnose Renault-Autos Modelle einschließlich automatisch testen alle Renault-Modelle Computer, Reporgramming, Airbag-Test und andere Funktionen.
3.Support Multi-Languags

Write a review

by Hartmut Fuchs on Mar 13, 2020
Mein Auto ist über Can Clip zu erkennen.
Replied by Essie on Mar 17, 2020
Hallo Freund,

Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback auf unserer Website. Wir wissen das sehr zu schätzen.
Bei Fragen stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Freundliche Grüße
www.AutoOBDII.de
by Dennis Vehovec on Aug 29, 2019
V188 CAN Clip functions well, thanks for top service
Replied by Essie on Aug 30, 2019
Hello Friend,

thanks for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it, anything we can do for you please let us know freely.

mfg
www.AutoOBDII.de
by Mr.Nikolic on Mar 6, 2018
can you tell me please the difference between this and full chip version AN2131QC, which is also existing on other websites.
thanks!
Replied by Essie on Mar 6, 2018
Hello Friend,

good day!

You can buy the AN2131QC, it is better. As it is more expensive. And for SP19-C AN2131QC customer feedback good.

mfg
Essie
by Günther Marko on Jan 19, 2017
i am in germany and i dont want to pay any customs duty. is the shipping from england or somewhere else in eu? or direct from china?
Replied by Essie on Jan 19, 2017
Hello Friend,
We ship out from China, we ship via YANWEN which is ohne zoll for  customers.
Anything we can do for you please let me know.
mfg
Essie
by Alain Ulrich on Jan 19, 2017
what does "no tax" mean. i am in germany and i dont want to pay any customs duty.
Replied by Essie on Jan 19, 2017
Hello Friend,
We ship out from China, we ship via Post which is ohne zoll for customers.
Anything we can do for you please let me know.
mfg
Essie
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.